



**Michail Kefalogiannis** Chairperson, Non-Executive Director

## Gerhard Schroeder

Vice-Chairperson, Non-Executive Director

# **Ioannis Paraschis**

Managing Director (CEO), Executive Director

### Ian Andrews

Non-Executive Director

### **Sven Erler**

Non-Executive Director

# **Janis Carol Kong**

Non-Executive Director

# Charalambos Pampoukis Non-Executive Director

# **Evangelos Peter Poungias**

Non-Executive Director

### **Robert Goebbels**

Independent Non-Executive Director

# Thiresia (Teresa) Farmaki

Independent Non-Executive Director

# **Konstantinos Kollias**

Independent Non-Executive Director

# Aikaterini Savvaidou

Independent Non-Executive Director

# **Lorraine Scaramangas**

Independent Non-Executive Director